Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2217616635 A Single Woman in Shipton-on-Cherwell, South East England 52 / Care assistant

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • Region: South East England
  • City: Shipton-on-Cherwell
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Shipton-on-Cherwell, South East England Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Shipton-on-Cherwell, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my job.I love to help others.My family is very important to me.I love to walk my dogs in the countryside.Feeling the wind in my hsir and the sun on my face...when it ddecides to come out.

I typically spend my leisure time

As i said previously i love to walk my dogs.I also love to read,go to the cinema or out for a meal.I also enjoy playing board games and dont mind if i lose

The last book I read and enjoyed

the book im reading now is xalled below stairs.Its about the rich and their servents.I think if i lived in that era i would rather be rich.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health
  2. My family
  3. Being happy

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Good listener, Respectful