Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2217893628 A Single Man in Saddington, East Midlands 28 / Demolition Manager

Never Once a week I don't have kids


  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • Region: East Midlands
  • City: Saddington
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Saddington, East Midlands Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Saddington, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm mostly passionate about my racing as I race cars around the UK throught the year. Music is also a passion of mine, i like to unwind in the bath just listneing to an album.

I typically spend my leisure time

I tend to cycle around the loacal area, as i live in the Leicestershire countryside. I also like to pop into the gym on occasion.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for a girl who can make me laugh, and someone i can laugh with. Someone who can broaden my horizon on life and someone i can just plain get along with.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm outgoing, and always happy.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Job
  2. My Friends
  3. My Family

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Happy, Hard Working, Outgoing