Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2224653631 A Single Man in West Pelton, North East England 50 / Head of Manufacturing

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • Region: North East England
  • City: West Pelton
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets
  • Education: Masters

West Pelton, North East England Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in West Pelton, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I really enjoy eating out and social activities. I enjoy being with my friends at sport or just socialising

I typically spend my leisure time

I go to the gym regularly and do a bit of running. I love socialising and eating out. I enjoy the cinema and love spending time with my son

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone who is genuine and who I can trust

The first thing people notice about me

I have a very friendly nature

The last book I read and enjoyed

I've just re read the De Vinci Code. I love the mystery coupled with the obvious facts about places. It's a real puzzle

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. That I have a lovely son
  2. That I have very good friends
  3. That I have excellent health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wear my heart on my sleeve once I get to know people

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Loyal, Romantic

A little more about me

I have a close family and the most amazing son. I have a good circle of friends who are very supportive, the one thing missing is someone to share my life with. I'm looking for my best friend, someone I can share life with and who'll be my equal and partner. I'm easy going, honest sincere and supportive and look for those qualities in my partner. I love to socialise and have a laugh so a sense of humour is very important.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Historical Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Football

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing

Music I like to perform

R&B and Soul

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama