Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2229146421 A Single Man in Yielden, East of England 25 / Company Director

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • Region: East of England
  • City: Yielden
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors

Yielden, East of England Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Yielden, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about finding someone who I can share my life with and who is willing to share theirs. I'm always looking for adventure and excitement but conversely I'm happy curling up and relaxing and taking with a partner.

I typically spend my leisure time

My passions in life are my work, cycling, my friends and motorcycling. I guess my real passion is motorcycling it's something I was brought up with and I'd love to share my passion with my partner although I appreciate it's not most people's thing.

The most influential person in my life has been

Without a doubt the single most important quality I'm looking for is a down to earth personality. I don't mean someone dull, quite the opposite, I mean someone who (given time) would be happiest being themselves with me. This means being silly, having intelligent conversation and knowing what makes them happy.

The first thing people notice about me

Without seeming too self-indulgent people say I'm kind, I am confident when I first meet people but I won't show them the real, open me until they know me.

The last book I read and enjoyed

It's very sad but the last books I read were The Life of Isambard Kingdom Brunel and Karl Pilkingtons book. I don't really read too much fiction these days.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and upbringing
  2. My friends
  3. My career opportunities

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sense of humour, I have a dry sense of humour which doesn't always show when I first meet people.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Genuine, Kind, Romantic

A little more about me

Unless my current job takes off big time (which it might) I have every intention of going back to Uni and studying for a Masters.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Mountain Biking

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Science

TV I like to Watch

Comedy

My Favorite TV Shows

parks and recreation, the office, motogp & wsbk