Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2230566916 A Single Woman in Redruth, South West England 53 / teaching assistant

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Arabic/Middle Eastern

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • Region: South West England
  • City: Redruth
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School

Redruth, South West England Singles

Hi, I'm a Arabic/Middle Eastern woman, living in Redruth, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I value trust commitment loyalty friendship. Someone to laugh or cry with. To be my best friend companion and partner. To make each other happy. My goal in life is to be happy with someone who wants all of the above and that i can make them a wonderful partner in life.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy tv mainly soaps reality shows films drama. I go to the cinema and have just started to learn ballroom andthe rumba dance. I like eating out and travel has become quite important. I like to visit friends or have them over and sometimes i care for a disabled boy out of work hours. On a lazy night i will light candles and snuggle up in front the tv.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My lovely daughter who is 24. And training to be a teacher.
  2. I am well liked and respected in my work place. I am good at my job which calls for alot of skills such as patience, a skilled listener and signer, and fun. I work in a specail school which xan be challengeing as well as rewarding.
  3. i am a clean and tidy person and enjoy home making.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Loyal, Quiet, Romantic