Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2232665823 A Single Woman in Hudswell, Yorkshire and the Humber 49 / medical doctor

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • Region: Yorkshire and the Humber
  • City: Hudswell
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Hudswell, Yorkshire and the Humber Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Hudswell, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My two main interests are walking/hiking and reading. I love going to classical music concerts from time to time, and enjoy opera. I like going to the theatre but don't go very often. I enjoy gardening. I am quite involved in my work and find it can dominate my thoughts if I am not careful. My religious faith is important to me but it is not something I find easy. I listen to Radio 4 more than is good for me, and also listen to Radio 3 at times. I love old films and foreign films but don't know much about them in the way that some people do.

I typically spend my leisure time

Walking, going to the gym.Reading in the bath.Meals out.Try to get to concerts

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My child
  2. My friends
  3. My family

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Good listener, Intelligent, Spiritual