Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2237910123 A Single Woman in Ciliau Aeron, Ceredigion (Sir Ceredigion) 34 / NHS Worker

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • Region: Ceredigion (Sir Ceredigion)
  • City: Ciliau Aeron
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of bedfordshire

Ciliau Aeron, Ceredigion (Sir Ceredigion) Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Ciliau Aeron, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of bedfordshire. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love a night out enjoying good food and great company or a night in with a great DVD, easy tea and friends. I enjoy the cinema, art, walks in the countryside, traveling the world and spending time and having fun with great friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to spend time with friends, enjoy going for walks, visiting new places, learning new things.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm a very caring and kind person. I feel that trust and honesty are important in any relationship. I'm looking for someone who is loving and fun, I also feel loyalty and support are essential traits. Being able to have a good laugh always important.

The first thing people notice about me

My kindness, I will do my best for anyone. If your looking for a size 12 girl your looking in the wrong place I'm a curvy girl with a great sense of humour and fab personality.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Mainly midwifery text books at the moment, so don't think you'll want me to go into to much detail about those. But when I get a break I love a good romcom book etc

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Life - Life's to short, you need to make every moment count.
  2. Family - Been with you from the start and will be with you till the end.
  3. Friends - Always there, see you at your worst and best but still love you.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I can be a little guarded initially, but once you get to know me you'll see I have a great heart, sense of humour and an all rounded nice person.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Genuine, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I've recently qualified as a midwife and work full time. It's no normal 9-5 job and life can get busy at times but one thing my job does show me is how important and how short life can sometimes be so it needs to be enjoyed and spent with great people.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Swimming

Music I like to perform

Bluegrass, Electronic

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Soap Opera