Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2242908926 A Single Man in Aston Magna, South West England 54 / Staff Nurse

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • Region: South West England
  • City: Aston Magna
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Aston Magna, South West England Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Aston Magna, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am a big fan of movies, especially those that make me think or art-house. I play guitar and write music sometimes. I enjoy reading both fiction and non fiction.

I typically spend my leisure time

I don't get that much leisure time - but usually try to unwind somehow.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for honesty, loyalty and humour.

The first thing people notice about me

Most people say it is my smile they notice first.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. to be blessed with loving healthy children
  2. to have a secure fulfilling job
  3. to be happy within myself

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Easy-Going, Genuine, Intelligent

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Movies I like to Watch

Science

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama