Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2244645226 A Single Man in Huttoft, East Midlands 27 / Supervisor full time

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'7"
  • Region: East Midlands
  • City: Huttoft
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish, Other
  • Education: Associates
  • University: college
  • Religion: Christian

Huttoft, East Midlands Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Huttoft, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree from college. I'm 6'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about family friends enjoying the moment.my passion used to be about football until it was taken away from me iv come to see how good life is.i want some one I can share all me good times with some one who loves life like I do :)

I typically spend my leisure time

I love hanging round with my mates go shopping or drinking watch a football match catch a film hide and seek anything lol. I like to help my little sister with her home work and yet she's the one teaching me most the time . I'd like to travel more I'm looking for that one person to go with round Europe and Asia and South America I would love to go. I enjoy sitting in front of a open fire to a good DVD o play bored games bit old school I no but that's wot I like.

The most influential person in my life has been

A good sense of humor some one who likes things i do.

The first thing people notice about me

My height I'm rather tall lol oh and I'm happy person always smiling.

The last book I read and enjoyed

We're going back now Erm last one was ant and dec a autobiography lol it was funny trying to tea it in a Gordie accent lol .

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family/friends
  2. Health
  3. Work

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My politeness

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Funny, Kind, Loyal

A little more about me

That im fun loving I need of sharing the fun with someone

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Comics & Graphic Novels, Fantasy & Science Fiction

Books I've read

bookie wook russell brand, all comics, harry potter series, the hobbit/lord of the rings

Sports I enjoy playing

Football, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Golf, Other

Music I like to listen to

blink 182, mumford & sons, kanye west, rise against, david guetta

Music I like to perform

Bluegrass, Electronic, Gospel

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Animation, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

batman all of them, transformers, all marvel ones ,, shrek all disney films, all will ferrell films

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

scrubs, the walking dead, game of thrones