Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2250417729 A Single Woman in Cabra, Newry and Mourne 31 / Nurse

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • Region: Newry and Mourne
  • City: Cabra
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: newcastle university
  • Religion: Christian

Cabra, Newry and Mourne Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Cabra, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from newcastle university. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about lots of things in life. I love to go out with friends to pubs and clubs. Love hearing live music. I love to sing and act in plays. Love lots of different styles of music. I enjoy going for long walks and visiting family and friends. With this comes traveling and seeing new places. I spent some time working in Australia and loved it, although, I?m glad to be back home and nearer my family. I work as a doctor and I absolutely love my job. I love taking care of people and making a difference to their lives

I typically spend my leisure time

I spend my time with my friends and family. I have travelled in the past and would like to do more of this is the future. I enjoy volunteering and keeping fit also.

The most influential person in my life has been

I?m looking for a professional person who is kind and caring. Someone with a good heart who is good craic and doesn't tak life too seriously

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes and smile I hope ;)

The last book I read and enjoyed

I?m definitely not a book worm. I was recently helping my brother with his GCSE coursework so I read the text ?Of Mice and Men?. It was fantastic. Such a lovely book with a sad ending.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Health
  3. Job

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Outgoing, Warm

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Entertainment News

Favorite Movies to Watch

bridesmaids, goodfellas, prisoners