Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2251741216 A Single Woman in Eastbury, South East England 36 / Racing secretary

Daily Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • Region: South East England
  • City: Eastbury
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • University: reaseheath college

Eastbury, South East England Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Eastbury, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from reaseheath college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to cook both savoury and sweet food, mainly savoury and am experimenting with Thai food at present. I am interested in art in all forms, and do try to paint and do crafty stuff in my spare time. Love being outside and enjoy walking my dog. Happy also, just to watch TV or sit under a blanket with a good book.

I typically spend my leisure time

Meeting up with friends, watching films or TV, reading, cooking - anything that comes up really

The most influential person in my life has been

Just looking for someone who is honest and caring, someone to share my life with. Who enjoys things that I do, but also able to show/teach me new things.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I love reading and enjoy a huge range of books. My all time favourite book is The Time Traveler's Wife, by far the hardest book to describe to anyone - but I loved it.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My fantastic family and friends
  2. Working and living in the countryside
  3. My dog, who is capable of making me laugh...a lot!

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Easy-Going, Good listener, Sweet

A little more about me

I have an irrational fear of birds - you know when you're walking round a city and all of a sudden Pigeons appear on the ground, I cannot stand that, walking round you cooing and the like! Apart from that, I am a genuine, caring and happy person (just don't take me to a bird sanctuary for our first date)

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, Other, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Other