Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #226355234 A Single Woman in Sellicks Green, South West England 27 / Civil Servant

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • Region: South West England
  • City: Sellicks Green
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Rabbits
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of exeter

Sellicks Green, South West England Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Sellicks Green, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of exeter. I'm 5'0". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Working with others to achieve a goal, it is so much more rewarding to share success. Travelling to Guyana with Girlguiding last year was made so much more special by spending the highs and lows with an amazing group of people. I want to be able to spend the most exciting parts of my life with other people.

I typically spend my leisure time

Relaxing at home in my pjs with a book.Meeting up with friends for a relaxed evening, plus some cocktails!A walk in the countryside

The most influential person in my life has been

Confidence in their opinions, but be prepared to fight for them. I love a good debate and would hate for someone to shy away from the more serious discussions.

The first thing people notice about me

My height - I'm pretty tiny but like to think I make up for it in personality and volume!

The last book I read and enjoyed

The American Wife by Curtis SittenfeldThis must have been the 5th time I read the book! It's a fictionalised autobiography of Laura Bush (married to George W) and gives an interesting insight into US politics enmeshed in a romantic novel.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. The opportunities I have been given, particularly educational
  3. My circle of friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am not a shy person. I think my size makes people underestimate my strength of character.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Dependable, Genuine, Intelligent

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling

Sports I enjoy watching

Gymnastics, Other, Swimming, Track and Field

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Political

Favorite Movies to Watch

the devil wears prada, the imitation game, little miss sunshine, frozen(!), ., .

TV I like to Watch

Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama