Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2265883539 A Single Man in Chidham, South East England 26 / Personal trainer and sport coach

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • Region: South East England
  • City: Chidham
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates

Chidham, South East England Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Chidham, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I have a burning passion for continuous learning through reading books, studies and articles. I love my family and enjoy making the mostt with the time I have with them. I love seeing people improve through my job as a personal trainer and feel a deep satisfaction when some well earnt transformations are made by people I love working with. I am always passionate about helping others especially those who seem to have nothing but empower themselves to seem as if they have everything. I love working with some truly inspirational people.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love strength training and gym based work. I love eating out whilst balancing this with a clean and healthy lifestyle. I love going for walks with family and friends down by the shore or in the woods. I like going out for the day to theme parks, events, fairs, anything different really. I have a passion to read and learn to improve myself as I have a passion to be the best at what I do. I love planning for the future as I start to think about owning my own business and striving to create a work place which I absolutely love. My dream is to work on something I love regardless of the financial gains.

The most influential person in my life has been

Im looking for someone who is honest, fun and caring. Somebody who likes to get the most from life and doesnt take things too seriously.

The first thing people notice about me

Im a very thoughtful and polite person. I am very passionate at what I do and have some high and hopeful ambitions for the future which keep me going.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Health
  3. Opportunities

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I put a lot of hard work and effort in the things I do

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Funny, Hard Working, Loyal

A little more about me

I love going out and having fun. I believe in good old fashioned chivalry and respect for women, which sadly seems to be something missing in todays world.