Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2267266129 A Single Man in Etton, East of England 51 / Human Resources Professional

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • Region: East of England
  • City: Etton
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Rabbits, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Associates

Etton, East of England Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Etton, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'7". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about life, my children, health & happiness. I enjoy outdoor activities (walking, cycling) and feel the world is there to be explored. I enjoy music and love attending live concerts, going to the theatre, eating out and attending sporting events.

I typically spend my leisure time

With friends and family. I enjoy travel, attending the theatre, attending live concerts and dining out. I enjoy physical activity including cycling, walking, badminton and tennis.

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality I look for in a partner is trustworthiness

The first thing people notice about me

I have a good sense of humour and will aim to put people at ease when meeting with me.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Health
  2. Happiness
  3. My Children

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Hard Working, Loyal, Respectful

A little more about me

I love to explore and would love nothing better than to do this within a loving relationship. As much as I enjoy travel, I like to experience it from both ends of the scale, luxury romantic hotels to a night in a wigwam or camped on a hillside. I'm impulsive but like to have a base, that'll be the cancerian in me, I love my home and my surroundings and more than anything love my children.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Mountain Biking

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Tennis

Music I like to listen to

rod stewart, ac/dc, toyah, olivia newton john, simon & garfunkel

Music I like to perform

Bluegrass, Jazz, Latin

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama, Historical Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

march of the penguins, king & i, the shawshank redemption

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

csi, fawlty towers, match of the day