Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2273590919 A Single Man in Blackdown, West Midlands 32 / Company Director

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • Region: West Midlands
  • City: Blackdown
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Other
  • Education: Masters
  • University: university of liverpool
  • Religion: Christian

Blackdown, West Midlands Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Blackdown, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree from university of liverpool. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Music and sport are a big part of my life and I try to fit as much of this in as I can around my day job. This tends to keep me out of trouble?.most of the time. I also like to try new things?.Pamplona Bull running anyone?

I typically spend my leisure time

Socialising with friends and family, and doing activities that involve them, such as going to concerts, going on holiday or eating out

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who has a sense of humour, likes to try new experiences and has an opinion.

The first thing people notice about me

My easy going nature.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Some supply chain management book for my masters degree

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. A good up-bringing
  2. My health
  3. The opportunities we have every day

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Hard Working, Physically Fit, Thoughtful

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Football, Mountain Biking

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Golf, Skiing, Tennis