Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2274128023 A Single Woman in Collyweston, East Midlands 53 / ......

Few times a week Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • Region: East Midlands
  • City: Collyweston
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Collyweston, East Midlands Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Collyweston, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I like to socialise and friends and family are very important, and I like to think they all know where to turn if they have a problem and I'll do my best to help, and I know I can do the same. Whilst meeting new friends is always good, I think its important not to forget those who have been there in the past.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy meeting with friends, whether its just for a cuppa, or out for a drink. I like to see live local bands, enjoy walking whether through the woods, along the beach but am equally happy on the sofa watching a bit of tv

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Children
  2. Friends
  3. Health

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Funny, Hard Working