Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2279671122 A Single Woman in West Felton, West Midlands 52 / Marketing & PR Consultant

Few times a week Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • Region: West Midlands
  • City: West Felton
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

West Felton, West Midlands Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in West Felton, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love books, bikes, fly fishing, picnics, music, being outside, especially in mountains and rivers, beautiful landscapes, food and culture. Travelling to new places, meeting interesting, quirky people, discovering clever things, finding unusual places. Family and good friends are everything, while having integrity, being honest, caring and kind really matters.

I typically spend my leisure time

Seeing friends, having dinner, watching movies, listening to music, being active, walking, mountain biking, fly fishing, reading.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and sense of humour

The first thing people notice about me

No idea, probably being friendly

The last book I read and enjoyed

Too many to mention - but I like books with a good narrative, cleverly written, dialogue, with plausible real life characters experiencing life in all its forms

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. For having a supportive loving family
  2. For having long term supportive friends
  3. For being fortunate in life and luckier than most

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Generous, Genuine