Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2281666921 A Single Woman in Cookhill, West Midlands 33 / Civil servant

Once a week On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • Region: West Midlands
  • City: Cookhill
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Cookhill, West Midlands Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Cookhill, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am easy going and love to laugh. I am originally from the north east and like to go back up there whenever possible. Spending time with family and friends is very important to me. I'm currently planning a trip to Australia to visits friends. I love music, films and books, varied in taste. After years of listening to two brothers talking about sport I am ashamed to admit that I still ask "so what colour team are we supporting?"

I typically spend my leisure time

Most of my spare time is spent with friends or dying in the gym. I enjoy going to the Cinema, music gigs, seeing comedians or a quiet night in. I still enjoy a good night out but must admit that these days I prefer a nice pub to a club!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Sunshine!!

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Loyal, Outgoing