Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2286160625 A Single Man in Mileham, East of England 25 / Mechanical technician

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • Region: East of England
  • City: Mileham
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Associates

Mileham, East of England Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Mileham, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy making time to go out for a drink or two with friends, i still dont make as much time as perhaps i can. I try to keep active, recently rejoined a gym and am bowling three/four times a week.

I typically spend my leisure time

I spend most of my free time with friends, but it does seem to be the same ones over and over again, but oh well i would be lost without them

The most influential person in my life has been

Im looking for someone who knows how to have a laugh, to be the highlight of the party but equally someone who would enjoy spending time with me sat at home watching a dvd on the couch.

The first thing people notice about me

Well you will have to give the answer to that one ;)

The last book I read and enjoyed

I honestly cant remember the last book i read, don't get me wrong i don't mind reading, I just don't get the time really

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Friends
  2. Secure job
  3. Being able to drive ;)

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I come across shy at times so people don't see my positive, bright outlook on life

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Hard Working, Intelligent

A little more about me

I am shy at first but after getting to know someone I come out of my shell and tend to surprise people

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Football

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Other