Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2288361420 A Single Man in Leverington, East of England 67 / retired (civil engineering contractor)

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • Region: East of England
  • City: Leverington
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Leverington, East of England Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Leverington, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I`m looking for a slim,tactile,affectionate,thoughtful - nice lady!With ladies,I am chivalarous - reserved at first - but am very romantic underneath!I`m tidy,organised & practical,thoughtful, reliable,I like to keep busy with activities - diy,gardening,trips out, river/coastal walks + have a boat,weekends away,theatre..Also like live music & play keyboard & guitars at home.Family is important,loyalty,dependability & old fashoined values

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to keep busy with activities - diy,gardening,trips out,river/coastal walks + have a boatAlso like live music - play keyboards & guitars at home Enjoy planning & organising weekends away,hols..

The most influential person in my life has been

I`m looking for a slim, attractive ,active, lady with GSOH - who wants to commit to a longterm relationship to trust

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. good health
  2. practical skills
  3. music

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Hard Working, Modest