Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2288685123 A Single Woman in Ledburn, South East England 46 / creative

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • Region: South East England
  • City: Ledburn
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates

Ledburn, South East England Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Ledburn, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love all things creative and have a big sense of adventure about me.Love the outdoors ,beach walking in this country,and also love to travel.I adore children and the sense of fun and adventure they bring.

I typically spend my leisure time

Walking,cycling,sport,tv,travelling,with friends,gardening,cooking,baking.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who enjoys life and has a real sense of fun and adventure about them.

The first thing people notice about me

That I'm very easygoing.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My friends
  3. Various life experiences

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am very kindhearted

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Energetic, Funny, Genuine

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Skiing