Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #228883016 A Single Woman in Langley Burrell, South West England 57 / In the arts and training

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • Region: South West England
  • City: Langley Burrell
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats
  • Education: Masters
  • University: university

Langley Burrell, South West England Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Langley Burrell, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from university. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Being creative. Making a difference to other people's lives in my work.Living close to nature (but with a Big City visit now and then).

The most influential person in my life has been

An open, friendly person, who knows himself, has an independent spirit but also wants to share life with someone else.

The first thing people notice about me

Probably my hair

The last book I read and enjoyed

Archipelago by Monique Roffey - a father and daughter deal with their grief by taking to the high seas...

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health
  2. Good friends who I've known a long time
  3. Creativity - writing, playing music, singing - esp when earning me a living

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Funny, Good listener, Intelligent