Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2290429620 A Single Woman in Chalford Hill, South West England 26 / Sales Assistant

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • Region: South West England
  • City: Chalford Hill
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Chalford Hill, South West England Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Chalford Hill, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

passionate about making a success of myself and being happy and enjoying life. making the most of family and friends

I typically spend my leisure time

seeing friends, shopping, eating out, bars, exercise, travelling, holidays

The most influential person in my life has been

someone who is comfortable around me and will support me through no matter what.

The first thing people notice about me

people say that i smile a lot and always ask lots of questions, not sure if its a good or bad thing?!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family
  2. lifestyle
  3. education

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Funny, Hard Working

A little more about me

Im easy going