Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2292026821 A Single Woman in Fowlis, Angus 44 / Child care, manager of an after school club.

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • Region: Angus
  • City: Fowlis
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Associates

Fowlis, Angus Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Fowlis, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Other than my children, creating an environment that is as stress free as possible.Play fair & treat others kindly.

I typically spend my leisure time

When not with my children-walking with my dog (she especially loves the beach!), cooking, the outdoors, spending time with friends, camping & caravanning. Even the occasional boogie.I like to be in the moment & truly appreciate the wee pleasures in life!

The most influential person in my life has been

Kind, caring & empathetic. Good old common courtesy. No need to be rude. You haven't a clue what the other person might have been through. Being able to see the bigger picture.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm usually squinting if I don't have my glasses!

The last book I read and enjoyed

Number One Ladies Detective Agency.Easy going to read. Doesn't leave you unable to sleep.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children-they are fantastic!
  2. I have a nice home & wonderful family!
  3. That I'm fit, healthy & live the life I have!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Mmm....need to ponder that one....the fact I'm squinting not frowning.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Intelligent, Kind, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I'm loyal, loving & genuine. I've had a few disappointments but have grown stronger for them.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Historical Fiction, Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Animation, Educational