Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #229569314 A Single Woman in Draperstown, Magherafelt 24 / Beautician

Socially On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • Region: Magherafelt
  • City: Draperstown
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • University: northwest college
  • Religion: Christian

Draperstown, Magherafelt Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Draperstown, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from northwest college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family, friends, my cat, football, etc :) I'm just an average girl.

I typically spend my leisure time

Cinema, spending time with friends, going out.

The first thing people notice about me

I duno? Lol

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Life
  3. Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Nothing

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Good listener, Modest, Respectful

What I like to read

Comics & Graphic Novels, Mystery & Thrillers, Other

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Other

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Other

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Soap Opera