Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2306963523 A Single Woman in Shobdon, West Midlands 64 / air operations administrator

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • Region: West Midlands
  • City: Shobdon
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters

Shobdon, West Midlands Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Shobdon, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Art. Aviation. Travel. Architecture. History. Music. Theatre.The environment/countryside. Walking. Photography. Literature.Current affairs.cooking,Crafts. Gardening. Discovering new things,

I typically spend my leisure time

Being creative. Reading, Walking, socialising,flying when able.watching films.visiting friends. swimming.

The most influential person in my life has been

Humanity and honesty.Also, the ability to understand, we are not all perfect but we have a lot to give.

The first thing people notice about me

I am quiet at first. Well spoken. Purport myself in a way that is appropriate to any situation. Am great at presentation.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I have a 'Kindle' the last book on that was 'Girl who kicked the hornets nest'. Pure escapism- I enjoy the genre for that reason- very evocative of the Norse environ but, liked Girl with the Dragon Tattoo more- written by Stieg Larsson, Am an avid reader- all and 'most things-my favourites are probably the 'usual' list.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. A healthy life and joy of living,
  2. A enquiring mind and thirst for adventure.
  3. Love of friends and family.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am GREAT FUN!

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Creative, Dependable, Modest

A little more about me

I have taken my time to come to terms with the idea of doing this, It would be very good to meet someone who could care for me , even so- there are many interesting people to make contact with. I am optimistic.