Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2308637333 A Single Woman in Haddiscoe, East of England 58 / Education Adviser

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • Region: East of England
  • City: Haddiscoe
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Masters

Haddiscoe, East of England Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Haddiscoe, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy good conversation and humour. I also love theatre (including Shakespeare), cinema and stories. I like playing team sports , used to play basketball to a high level and now play netball. Love travel especially to Europe and the sun. At the moment I have a very beautiful garden - so spend some time preserving that..

I typically spend my leisure time

My work does keep me busy; but I spend spare time meeting with friends maybe over a drink or meal, exercising, or in the garden. I do love going to the theatre or cinema if I have the chance.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is honest and loving.

The first thing people notice about me

I am not sure, but I think it might be confidence.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"Got up Early,Took my Dog" (Kate Atkinson). It's a fairly light novel about a private detective, but also a dry commentary on peoples lives. There are all sorts of other characters woven in some of whom continue in a series of books.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. An ability to enjoy people, relationships and conversation.
  2. A good level of health and attractive appearance.
  3. Self confidence/ intelligence.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My reflectiveness.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Intelligent, Romantic, Spiritual

A little more about me

I am lovely when you get to know me!

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Other, Tennis