Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2315280729 A Single Woman in Piddington, South East England 35 / Medical

Socially Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • Region: South East England
  • City: Piddington
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Reptiles
  • Education: Doctorate
  • Religion: Christian

Piddington, South East England Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Piddington, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'7". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My profession, medicine, music, my family, communication, chemistry, love(!), study, my horses, competing, keeping fit, looking good and feeling good, recreation, kicking back when I can, going out.

I typically spend my leisure time

Riding my two horses, competing in dressage competitions, spending time in cosy country pubs - eating and drinking! Going to the cinema, restaurants, going out to a club occasionally to flaunt it a bit! Playing on my pole - good for your core strength!

The most influential person in my life has been

A sense of humour, positive outlook, reliability, honesty and faithfulness :0)

The first thing people notice about me

My happy and positive outlook on life!!

The last book I read and enjoyed

Ross and Wilson 'Anatomy and Physiology. A necessary evil ;)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Profession
  2. My Children
  3. My Happiness

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm honest, genuine and that I'd break my back to help others whom I care about and many that I don't! I can act dippy sometimes and people can judge me on that but I am infant quite intelligent, I am very strong too and remain honest to myself and others always.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Happy, Hard Working, Intelligent

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Nonfiction, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Horseback Riding

Sports I enjoy watching

Other

Movies I like to Watch

Action