Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2316773626 A Single Man in West Walton, East of England 34 / Warranty Executive

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • Region: East of England
  • City: West Walton
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: coventry university

West Walton, East of England Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in West Walton, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from coventry university. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love spending time with my friends, sharing experiences and enjoying each others company. Camping trips, hiking and just enjoying closeness.I really enjoy spending time with my family, they are very important to me.Live shows are something that I like a lot. Gigs for my favourite bands or even new ones, or stand up comedy. being able to laugh and have a good time is important

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy kayaking, snow boarding or taking the dog for a walk. Love to get to the climbing wall and practice my rock climbing. I really enjoy taking trips up to the Lake District to walk the hills there, I love the outdoors and find getting away there helps me relax a lot.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone who is confident, in them selves and in dealing with life. Who isn't afraid to join in in life's little adventures.Someone who I can spoil on occasion.

The first thing people notice about me

You mean apart from my sense of style? (yeah right) It's usually my empathy or helpfulness.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was The Wise Man's Fear (The second book from Patrick Rothfuss) it's the continuing fantasy adventure of a young man learning to live without his family in the world that the author has constructed. There's magic, evil to overcome, good friendships, challenges and a love interest. What more could you want.... oh it's excellently written.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Good health
  2. Great friends
  3. A job I enjoy

Friends Describe me as

Intelligent, Loyal, Optimistic, Respectful

I am
Libertarian

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Fantasy & Science Fiction

Books I've read

michael j fox, the name of the wind, the name of the wind

Sports I enjoy playing

Mountain Biking, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Golf, Gymnastics

Music I like to listen to

theory of a deadman, megadeth, theory of a deadman, marianas trench, the offspring

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

the expendables, smokey and the bandit, bruce almighty

TV I like to Watch

Action, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

white collar, burn notice, mythbusters