Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #231682622 A Single Woman in Millerston, North Lanarkshire 40 / Travel agent

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • Region: North Lanarkshire
  • City: Millerston
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Millerston, North Lanarkshire Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Millerston, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about everything, Family & friends Being happy, enjoying life, going on Holidays, visiting new placesEnjoying my job

I typically spend my leisure time

Dinner/wine with friends, exercise classes, swimming/spa, TV/music, cinema and days out

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who likes to have a laugh, who is also Honest, thoughtful and kind. Someone who Loves spending time with family and friends.Someone hard working, loyal and trustworthyEnjoys and appreciates the simple things but can be extravagant at times! I'm not asking for much ?

The first thing people notice about me

I'm happy and easy going, I like nice things, and like to laugh a lot ?

The last book I read and enjoyed

Outlander

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Travel

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Kind, Loyal, Passionate

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Science Fiction