Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2324076532 A Single Man in Southfleet, South East England 27 / Agricultural Management

Few times a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • Region: South East England
  • City: Southfleet
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Southfleet, South East England Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Southfleet, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Have fun and Enjoy life no point becoming old and boring! I like to do lots of sports such as skiing and mountain biking and used to race nationals until full-time work got in the way! Try to see and make time for friends as much as possible, I also like to make electronic music n my spare time and enjoy sharing it around the online community

I typically spend my leisure time

Spend alot of my free time mountain biking or keeping active like going to the gym or bopping around the country catching up with people. I've recently moved here for work so struggling to get to know or meet many people outside of it. Back in university I used to DJ at a couple of different nights but more recently spend my time tinkering away with computers and synthesizers trying to actually make the tunes! I also like going for drinks :)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Being fit and healthy
  2. Having a good job
  3. Music

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Happy, Outgoing