Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2331977740 A Single Woman in Lisnaskea, Fermanagh 29 / Health care assistant

Daily Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • Region: Fermanagh
  • City: Lisnaskea
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish
  • Education: High School
  • University: fermanagh college

Lisnaskea, Fermanagh Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Lisnaskea, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'6". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I have 2 wee boys who i adore! I love to socialise with friends and fool around. I love taking each day as it comes, im a spur of the moment person! Anything goes! :)

I typically spend my leisure time

Leisure time is taking my kids out and doing something fun!! And of course having the Craic with my friends!! I'm up for any outdoor activities... I love to go boating, then spend the rest of the day chilling out with a drink!!

The most influential person in my life has been

To have an amazing personality and to take the time with me to enjoy life!!!

The first thing people notice about me

My ability to be comfortable no matter where I am. I could be sat in a room full of strangers and would still have a great time talking and getting to know people!!!

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last time I read a book was in school!!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my 2 wee boys!
  2. hard times in the past, I've learned a lot in life!!
  3. friends and family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I think as soon as people see me, they will clearly see who I am as a person straight away...

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Outgoing, Respectful, Spontaneous

A little more about me

Regret the things you haven't done... Not the things you have!!! :) x

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Other, Science

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Comedy