Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2332043040 A Single Woman in Llechryd, Ceredigion (Sir Ceredigion) 23 / Biology Student

Once a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • Region: Ceredigion (Sir Ceredigion)
  • City: Llechryd
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Bachelors

Llechryd, Ceredigion (Sir Ceredigion) Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Llechryd, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Music, reading, writing, family, friends, those less fortunate, helping people,

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, watching films, writing, walking the dog, relaxing, catching up with family and friends,

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who knows when to be serious, and when to be playful.

The first thing people notice about me

How easy I am to get on with right from the start. I enjoy getting to know people, and am quite happy to just sit, chat, and have fun with new people!!

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Lost Art Of Keeping Secrets - Set in the 1950's, it follows 18-year-old Penelope and her family, from when she first meets Charlotte and Harry, through her need to grow up, and the new found freedom from the end of the war and rationing. One of my favourite books, It's charming and easy to read, but isn't one of those useless romance books.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I have a good family
  2. I am getting a good education
  3. I have friends who are always there for me

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My independent side. I always try my best to make people happy, but if someone tries to control me, I will push back.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Dependable, Good listener, Sweet

A little more about me

I would love to travel, or go on lots of holidays! I love learning new things daily, and enjoy discussing my views. I can be quite lazy sometimes, but I enjoy walking. I'm a bit of a dreamer, so you may find me spaced out! I am rubbish with geography, and may ask stupid questions like "is Brazil in North Africa?" It turns out no, it's not...

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Other, Romance novels

Books I've read

the lost art of keeping secrets, black magician trilogy, a note of madness

Sports I enjoy watching

Other

Music I like to listen to

blue october, coldplay, 3oh!3, the hoosiers, nirvana

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

avengers, batman (dark knight trilogy), fight club

TV I like to Watch

Drama, Soap Opera

My Favorite TV Shows

hollyoaks, tour de france, house, m.d.