Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2335328412 A Single Man in Cardiff, Vale of Glamorgan (Bro Morgannwg) 28 / warehouse manager for independant company

Daily Once a week I don't have kids

Indian

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • Region: Vale of Glamorgan (Bro Morgannwg)
  • City: Cardiff
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Rabbits
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Hindu

Cardiff, Vale of Glamorgan (Bro Morgannwg) Singles

Hi, I'm an Indian man, living in Cardiff, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Hindu.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I have just moved to cardiff so i dont know the area very well or know anybody so it is hard for me to do social things so if i meet the right person it will give me a chance to explore cardiff but together.My interests are football but due to work i dont get time to enjoy it.Family and friends mean a lot to me so i visit my hometown every chance i get. (im a bit of a mummys boy ;) Meeting people new is always fun as it nice to know other peoples interests and hobbies.

I typically spend my leisure time

Well like i said i dont know anybody in cardiff so it is hard for me to anything social but usually just watch tv or if i get really bored just go to work and do some bits and bobs.However if im in my hometown with my family and friends i like going out on drives to new places, going to the cinema, going bowling and now and then go for a few drinks with the lads.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a genuinely good person, someone who enjoys doing things for the people they care about. Someone who strikes a balance in life, interjects humor when appropriate, and knows when it's alright to be serious about things.

The first thing people notice about me

you will notice how friendly and approachable i am.i like making people laugh nd thats what i do but you can always let me know when we meet ;)

The last book I read and enjoyed

im sorry but i dont enjoy reading books at all...but im happy if somebody wants to read me a book.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. love of my family and friends
  2. given the chance to prove myself in a different environment
  3. living on my own

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That i am quite a sporty person and am quite good at the sports i take part in. (well i think i am anyway lol)

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Genuine, Loyal

A little more about me

im very down to earth person, easy to get along with and if anybody know the cardiff area then im always happy to meet and explore.

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Football

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

bad boys 2, how high, anything with martin lawrence lol

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Soap Opera

My Favorite TV Shows

match of the day, hollyoaks, celebrity juiced