Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2337895913 A Single Woman in Cray, Powys 49 / Nanny

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • Region: Powys
  • City: Cray
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Cray, Powys Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Cray, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My interests are varied and can depend on the moment in time. I love spending time with friends and family and keeping in touch with those that live far away from me. A variety of coffee's, lunches and dinners or skype keeps me in touch with all. I love been outside, from walking (which my dog loves too) and soon to ride my bike again,to an odd game of tennis, swimming and just relaxing in the garden reading(obviously not achieved this summer). Visiting new places, whether the countryside, coastal areas and on occasion museums/galleries is important to take a break from the daily routine of life.

I typically spend my leisure time

As I have just bought a house there is alot of DIY which I thoroughly enjoy. Otherwise it is the typical coffee, lunch, dinner or drinks at some point with a friend/friends. Watching a good film, cooking, taking my dog Mungo for a walk and my new regime of exercise! If I pick a quiet moment I love to read.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family, who are always there for me and I them.
  2. My friends who are an extension of my family and choose to be a part of my life.
  3. My health.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Loyal, Perceptive, Rational