Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2338852226 A Single Man in Whauphill, Dumfries and Galloway 24 / engineering

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'4"
  • Region: Dumfries and Galloway
  • City: Whauphill
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Whauphill, Dumfries and Galloway Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Whauphill, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

all u really need to know is i love to party hard ride my bikes and just fun i work bloody hard enougth for it

I typically spend my leisure time

spend a lot of time outdoors with motocross hunting fishing and camping dont mind the odd weekend inside but dont make a habit of it

The most influential person in my life has been

just some one i can have a good joke about with

The first thing people notice about me

very tall

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. haveing loads of fun
  2. haveing a good job
  3. lots of moterbikes :)

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Energetic, Genuine

Sports I enjoy playing

Mountain Biking, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Extreme Sports