Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2341297438 A Single Man in Bradley, Yorkshire and the Humber 30 / Project Manager

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • Region: Yorkshire and the Humber
  • City: Bradley
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • University: newcastle

Bradley, Yorkshire and the Humber Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Bradley, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree from newcastle. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

I typically spend my leisure time

Running or excercising, listening to music, reading, watching films, socialising with my friends.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My friends, they are always there for me.
  2. Being fit and healthy as I am quite an active person.
  3. Having a job that I like and that constantly challenges me.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Genuine, Hard Working, Loyal

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Historical Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Football, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Football, Other, Soccer, Track and Field

Music I like to perform

Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Entertainment News, Science

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Science Fiction