Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2346372229 A Single Woman in Rowledge, South East England 46 / Product Designer

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • Region: South East England
  • City: Rowledge
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors

Rowledge, South East England Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Rowledge, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'3". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I have a strong sense of family and my friends are important too. I would stand and be counted when called to and have a global outlook in my day to day thinking. Love to travel, love to meet new people and experience different cultures but treasure my home. Currently embarking on a creative, but practical career, simple desires, would just like to be a useful person to have around.

I typically spend my leisure time

I tend to follow my own interests through books / talks /online research as well as travelling when I can. I dabble with sport, cycling surfing ( badly but I love it) on the waiting list for a veterans rowing team ( popular sport evidently) Walking is good too. Love going to galleries (Really) Have an eclectic taste in music, reading material and films.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a genuinely good person, someone who enjoys doing things for the people they care about. Someone who strikes a balance in life, interjects humor when appropriate, and knows when it's alright to be serious about things - actually this is the sample answer, but it says it well so why not. Ahem, sexy would also be good tagged on the end. Sorry about that but it's true.

The first thing people notice about me

You would have to ask them.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Not the last book, but certainly the most significantly affected by is; Primo Levi, 'If This is a Man'

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Life
  2. My Children
  3. Opportunity

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

No idea, not something I think about.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Creative, Kind, Perceptive

What I like to read

Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Surfing

Sports I enjoy watching

Gymnastics, Other, Swimming