Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #234750723 A Single Man in Cockfosters, Greater London 30 / Media Manager

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Indian

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • Region: Greater London
  • City: Cockfosters
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: sae london
  • Religion: Hindu

Cockfosters, Greater London Singles

Hi, I'm an Indian man, living in Cockfosters, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from sae london. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Hindu.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love music and concerts. I try and head down to a live music night once a week in London. Especially jazz cafes and open mic nights where people can just sing whatever they want. Lets be honest I wouldn't say that everyone is the next Adele or Ed Sheeran but there are some truly talented unsigned artists out there.

I typically spend my leisure time

I have recently started going to the gym which for me has been a great way to get back into shape but also just start doing something for me and no one else. I am also a keen film fan love going out to the cinema to watch the latest blockbuster releases or watch them at home on the apple tv if I missed them the first time. I am a bit of a techie and also like to build and create things, wether a bit of electronics or a remote controlled quadcopter there will be something in the pip-line most of the time.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone cool, calm and collected that I can just talk to. Their views and tastes are their own but don't have to be shared just appreciated.

The first thing people notice about me

I would say it was my lively and somewhat sarcastic character, not the life of the party but definitely noticed within a crowd. Specifically for my laugh!

The last book I read and enjoyed

been tracking this website called flitetest. This is where i can get techie about building my next project of a quadcopter. Why? Cause i can! I think it is nice to have projects to allow you target yourself through the year this just happens to be where i am at now.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Friends
  2. Family
  3. Nandos!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am more sensitive then i may portray but now i have let the cat out of the bag i am guessing everyone will know know!

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Creative, Dependable, Warm

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Cycling, Football

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Extreme Sports, Skiing, Soccer

Music I like to listen to

ed sheeran, andy mckee/cas haley, joe/112/jodeci/jagged edge, sound of zamar (somewhat gospel), notorious big/2pac

Music I like to perform

Electronic, Folk and Traditional, Gospel, Jazz, R&B and Soul

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Science, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

life, maze runner, dark knight

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Crime Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

big bang theory, suits/good wife, game of thrones