Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2352166012 A Single Woman in Croscombe, South West England 29 / Teaching Assistant

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • Region: South West England
  • City: Croscombe
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Rabbits, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Other

Croscombe, South West England Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Croscombe, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about working with kids and seeing them smile and laugh. I feel it is my goal to help kids to learn and to help the less fortunate to feel energized and education!

I typically spend my leisure time

With some spare time, I love going to Zumba as I love dancing and it combines exercise too! I like walks and chilling in the garden (only in the sun). I love movies and quite happily chill out on the sofa with a good DVD and a duvet! I see my family quite a bit when I can and also catch up with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

It's hard to point out one thing but I want someone real. Someone who can be romantic affectionate, knows how to appreciate me but be sensitive about the things that matter to me, someone to make me laugh but also that can be serious and talk about the future and the goals we both want to achieve.

The first thing people notice about me

I wouldn't know the answer to this having not asked the people who have met me! People do say my eyes stand out as an attractive feature but I'm not so sure....

The last book I read and enjoyed

The name of the last book I read escapes me but it was a great book. It was about a man who loses his wife and then has 3 children to bring up against the pain and grief he's feeling. It evoked alot of emotion for me and I found it extremely moving.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family, my ultimate support network
  2. My best friend, for being amazing and making me feel the same
  3. My home for giving me warmth and somewhere to feel accepted

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

The fun side. I am renowned for being serious (too much at times!) and although being serious has it's advantages, I can also be really relaxed with the people closest to me and enjoy having a laugh which doesn't always come across on first meetings.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Genuine, Good listener, Loyal

A little more about me

I love getting into my comfy clothes and relaxing in front of the TV. I prefer nights in to nights out. I love indian take aways. I like long walks and don't mind wearing wellies! I love snuggles with a movie on a rainy Sunday afternoon. Etc etc!!

Sports I enjoy playing

Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Gymnastics, Swimming, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama