Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2369102633 A Single Woman in Ulceby, Yorkshire and the Humber 48 / I am a Children's Social Worker

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • Region: Yorkshire and the Humber
  • City: Ulceby
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Ulceby, Yorkshire and the Humber Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Ulceby, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

...my family...to be continued...

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with my family...Going to the gym, country walks with my crazy dog, listening to music, my garden. Reading...

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty...life is full of ups and downs...if we are honest with each other things can usually be worked out...

The first thing people notice about me

I am a caring and affectionate person...

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My parents and my children
  2. My health and that of my children and my family.
  3. My crazy dog who is always pleased to see me when I come home from work...

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Genuine, Loyal, Perceptive

A little more about me

I have four wonderful children who all now live with partners and a crazy dog...I love my job...and have good friends. I love the countryside, walking in the rain...chocolate ice-cream, and my fire in the winter...xx