Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2373241410 A Single Man in White Waltham, South East England 34 / Motorsport Engineer

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • Region: South East England
  • City: White Waltham
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Exotic pets, Fish
  • Education: Associates
  • University: other

White Waltham, South East England Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in White Waltham, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree from other. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Enjoying myself, Making the most of my free time, Such a standard thing to say but it's the truth

I typically spend my leisure time

with friends having a few beers.I do quite a lot of trackdays in an attempt to improve my skills.I do a bit of go-karting and have been known to win the odd race here and there, I also like trying random new things and recently gave snowboarding a go, and a spot of rock climbing, I quite enjoy a night at the Cinema or perhaps go into the city and watch a show.I also like to relax at home with food and watch a good DVD, I'm always open to new suggestions of things to try and chances are i will never say no :D

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone, Fun, Calm, Easy going, Honest and loyal, Hard working and spontaneous, I know it's a lot to ask for but we only get 1 shot at this life and I'd like to spend it with the right person.

The first thing people notice about me

Has to be my accent, 15 years south of the border and the "you're not English are you" statements just keep coming!

The last book I read and enjoyed

Guy Martins Autobiography, I'm not much of a book worm, Something really has to take my fancy

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Health
  2. Happiness
  3. FAST CARS

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

i'm actually pretty shy and i tend too waffle on as a cover up!!

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Happy, Loyal, Outgoing

A little more about me

I'm a Scottish lad living in Berkshire,I've moved around quite a lot but I've been in Maidenhead for about 2 years now and i'm feeling pretty settled.I guess I'm a typical male, i like the usual stuff although not obsessed with football. Cars are my guilty pleasure.I've been a simple singleton for year or so now and quite fancy meeting someone to pass the time and hopefully make some memories.I figured i better get a shift on while i still have my own teeth as that seems to be quite a common requirement,

What I like to read

I don't like to read books, Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Football, Mountain Biking

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Golf, Tennis

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

mock the week, silent witness, wheeler dealers