Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2375089923 A Single Man in Maindy, Cardiff (Caerdydd) 28 / Student with Part Time Employment

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • Region: Cardiff (Caerdydd)
  • City: Maindy
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters

Maindy, Cardiff (Caerdydd) Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Maindy, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Music is my biggest passion. I am a Conservatoire trained pianist so naturally I devote a lot of time performing and practicing music in addition to listening to it. I am also very sporty. I am a long distance runner and regular cyclist and swimmer. Finally, I have a few very close friends who I mean the world to me.

I typically spend my leisure time

Sports, spontaneity and adventure or a combination of the three.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone intelligent and quirky. A sense of humour is a huge bonus.

The first thing people notice about me

A slightly hunched walk

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Health
  2. Friendships I have made
  3. Supportive family

Friends Describe me as

Hard Working, Modest, Outgoing, Physically Fit