Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2375147428 A Single Woman in Moresby Parks, North West England 46 / varied

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • Region: North West England
  • City: Moresby Parks
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Other

Moresby Parks, North West England Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Moresby Parks, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I like to live each day to the best of my ability. I enjoy excitement and adventure. Being active both socially, physically and mentally. I love good company and a laugh. My ultimate goal is to study and to one day be able to spend time in underdeveloped countries either working on construction or helping build schools,I'd be happy living in a mud hut, lolEnjoying the outdoors and nature is importantI can be flirty and friendlymind games I find unnecessary and often cruel.

I typically spend my leisure time

Being active, reading and being outdoors. I enjoy photography, studying and conservation. I like to do voluntary work. Good company, lovely pubs and decent wine and my weekends off to a good start. Just as happy with someone special enjoying quiet nights in with a tasty meal in front of the fire.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My life and health
  2. My family
  3. My resilience

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Outgoing, Spontaneous