Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2380617718 A Single Man in Groton, East of England 28 / Supervisor @ QD Stores Ipswich

Socially Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • Region: East of England
  • City: Groton
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Associates

Groton, East of England Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Groton, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

my biggest thing i am passionate about is my sports, i have just recently got back into playing cricket and soon to be football after a long break. i know help train the local under 15 cricket side whom i play for. also i enjoy going to the pub with my friends and i love staying and watching films and tv series. when i can i love going out for meals and the cinema!....

I typically spend my leisure time

i spend my leisure time usually either at home chilling after work or down the pub with mates. i recently enjoyed exercise and i am now running every day to keep my fitness up. 07823331952

The most influential person in my life has been

Compassion, a Good sense of humour, Loyalty, Caring and a outgoing person.

The first thing people notice about me

my geniune love for people around me, i am a social person such as meeting up with friends but i also love spending time on my own or with someone just chilling watching films and dvds.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Love

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that i am a true romantic and take peoples feelings very seriously, i am also told that i am a very good listener. people always take me the wrong way at the start, i even still surprise my friends now!

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Easy-Going, Romantic, Sweet

A little more about me

i love to have a good time with people, i am a very social person and love talking to people. i do a lot for my family and friends and i am very loyal and trusting. please send me a message on 07823331952

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Football

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Tennis

Music I like to listen to

jay z, kanye west, tinie tempah, linkin park, rihanna

Music I like to perform

Bluegrass, Gospel, Punk and Hardcore

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

star wars, hangover, batman dark knight

TV I like to Watch

Action

My Favorite TV Shows

24, football, f1