Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2380814023 A Single Woman in Llandow, Vale of Glamorgan (Bro Morgannwg) 22 / Student

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • Region: Vale of Glamorgan (Bro Morgannwg)
  • City: Llandow
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • University: bridgend

Llandow, Vale of Glamorgan (Bro Morgannwg) Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Llandow, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from bridgend. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about my career choice! I love to perform. I am mainly a singer, and sing in most genres. I live life to the full. I love going abroad, and returning back to London when ever I can to visit family. I am an Essex girl at heart and always will be.

I typically spend my leisure time

Performing when ever possible! If I'm not performing, I like to have cosy nights in with friends or to go out for food and drinks with them. I enjoy got out to socialise.

The first thing people notice about me

Boobs

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Love and support from my family
  2. Friends that are there for anything I need
  3. Everything my family have done to support me

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Sweet, Thoughtful, Warm