Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2389912127 A Single Woman in Blue Anchor, South West England 30 / Teacher

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • Region: South West England
  • City: Blue Anchor
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats
  • Education: Bachelors

Blue Anchor, South West England Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Blue Anchor, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Music- Listening to and playing the guitar and Ukulele. Art- painting and drawing, usually animals. Nature and conservation- particularly interested in animals. Walking- love to get out and go for walks in the countryside. Spending time with family and friends and having fun. I am a vegetarian but I am not preachy about it.

I typically spend my leisure time

Playing the guitar and ukulele, shopping and seeing friends, painting and drawing, visiting new places.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is kind, loyal and honest. I think it's important to have a giggle and not take life too seriously (unless you need to!) and someone that can see the small, good things in life and in people.

The first thing people notice about me

Probably that I am bubbly friendly person, and that I am kind! People have said that I always see the positive in things.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Happiness
  2. Health
  3. Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I have a big imagination! I am a creative person and this is something I really like about myself. No one really knows this until they get to know me.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Optimistic, Sweet

Music I like to perform

Bluegrass, Country, R&B and Soul

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

king of queens, any nature show, simpsons