Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2398103120 A Single Man in Chillington, South West England 45 / Coach Driver

Few times a week Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • Region: South West England
  • City: Chillington
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Chillington, South West England Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Chillington, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Being a person brought up in the countryside, I tend to enjoy most rual activites and persuits, from Hunting to Horse Racing, Agricultural Shows to Game Fairs. I like long walks in the countryside and on the moors. I also enjoy an evening at my loacl pub, catching up with family and friends but having said that would love to be able to cuddle up on the sofa with someone sharing a bottle of wine or two watching a DVD or a film on the television.

I typically spend my leisure time

Unfortunatlly have not got much leisure time at the moment. With what little time i do get, I try to catch up with family and friends at the local pub or go for a walk somewhere.

The most influential person in my life has been

Trust and honesty,

The first thing people notice about me

I know its apperance. Have very long thick eye lashes

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

The big caring and gentle heart that I have for the right person.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Funny, Modest, Outgoing

A little more about me

Its been a rough couple of weeks and I think Im slowly getting there. Really looking forward to meeting that someone special. Someone who has patience and understanding. Someone to help me rebuild my self-confidence and trust, Someone to show me and teach me how to love again

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

Sports I enjoy playing

Mountain Biking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Other

Music I like to perform

Bluegrass, Blues, Folk and Traditional