Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2399365533 A Single Man in Woodlands of Durris, Aberdeenshire 23 / apprentice engineer

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • Region: Aberdeenshire
  • City: Woodlands of Durris
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Woodlands of Durris, Aberdeenshire Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Woodlands of Durris, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

i like my snowboarding and extreme sports as well as Motorsport haha such a boy always watching F1,WRC,DTM racing and le mans series as well as having the odd track day or ROAD TRIP hehe

I typically spend my leisure time

in the gym, or outside on a snowy mountain. love the outdoors but still likes to brake sweat in the gym

The most influential person in my life has been

i find that personality catches the heart and looking for someone that had the personality that catches mine hehe personality comes 1st then looks although looks are still an important part of me finding that someone. spend most of my time at work, with friends or down at the gym. don't be afraid to add and have a chat i won't bite :)

The first thing people notice about me

i am a friendly caring person always making sure everyone has a smile on there face and no one is left out.

The last book I read and enjoyed

.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. being happy
  2. joyful
  3. always making people smile and laugh

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Hard Working, Intelligent, Respectful

A little more about me

i have two cat's , i love cars total petrol head, like to hold hands where ever we are, likes going our on Friday and Saturday nights, always keen for a lazy Sunday, likes most foods, nothing better then a long cuddle to cheer me up when im feeling down :)