Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2400826139 A Single Woman in Jackson Bridge, Yorkshire and the Humber 55 / Having worked full time since school am now taking some well earned time out after being made redundant

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'10"
  • Region: Yorkshire and the Humber
  • City: Jackson Bridge
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Associates

Jackson Bridge, Yorkshire and the Humber Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Jackson Bridge, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I value honesty, friendship and loyalty. I hope to find someone with whom I can share new experiences, friendships, and sense of humour with - hopefully finding a companion to share my life.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my leisure time I enjoy walking around my local countryside, reading a wide variety of books, socialising with friends from all over the country, listening to music and going to the cinema, particularly to see science fiction films.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty loyalty trust and a caring person who likes romance and a bit of passion!

The first thing people notice about me

My natural long blonde hair my height and my sense of humour

The last book I read and enjoyed

Hunger Games and 50 Shades of Gray

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My good health
  3. My good circle of friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My romantic caring loyal nature

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Happy, Loyal

A little more about me

I am a very loyal person with a great sense of humour. I am a young at heart 51 and enjoy a night out with friends but also enjoy nights in watching a dvd cuddling up with that special someone, walking in the country or along the beach, weekends away, going to the cinema. I am fun to be with and very rarely low or sad. I am looking for someone with a great sense of humour, passionate, trustworthy, fun to be with and no game players please.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Historical Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Science

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Science Fiction, Soap Opera